free site design templates



Contactinformatie

Contact

Postadres:

Nieuwe Achtergracht 170, 1018 WV Amsterdam
CREA



Repetitieadres:

Singel 452, 1017 AW Amsterdam
Singelkerk

E-mail:

bestuur@sweelinckorkest.nl

Bankrekening

NL88INGB0004966000
T.n.v. Amsterdams Studentenorkest J.Pzn Sweelinck

Maak kennis met het bestuur

Mobirise
BESTUUR 2020-2021

 

Josette Tromp

Voorzitter

e: voorzitter@sweelinckorkest.nl
t: 06-41098795

 

Julia van Veen

Secretaris

e: secretaris@sweelinckorkest.nl
t: 06-43415430

 

Daan Stobbelaar

Penningmeester

e: penningmeester@sweelinkorkest.nl
t: 06-39127734

 

Johanna von Kietzell

Acquisiteur

e: acquisiteur@sweelinckorkest.nl
t: 06-21356822

 

Isabel Pieterse

Orkestchef

e: orkestchef@sweelinckorkest.nl
t: 06-16432222

 

Liska Scheffers

Persvoorlichter

e: persvoorlichter@sweelinckorkest.nl
t: 06-22019289